Audit Graduates

Forward to Friend Change font size Print Add this

AGR Team

Johannesburg

Willem van der Post
Partner
+27112098243
wvanderpost@deloitte.co.za


Adriaan Basson
Manager
+27112095551
adbasson@deloitte.co.za

 

Bronwyn Millar
Manager
+27118065808
bmillar@deloitte.co.za


 

Carika Norval
Gauteng Manager
+27823318216 canorval@deloitte.co.za


 Steph Nortje
Marketing and Events Coordinator
+27112098739
stnortje@deloitte.co.za


 

Gail Carlaw
Senior Business Unit Administrator
+27117815770
gcarlaw@deloitte.co.za

  Heather Lamont
Project Coordinator
+27112096630
hlamont@deloitte.co.za

 

Andile Maseko

Campus Manager

+27711062673

anmaseko@deloitte.co.za

 

Lara Krogh

Marketing and Events Coordinator

+27112096636

lkrogh@deloitte.co.za
 

Theresa Adendorff

Manager

+27847061355

tadendorff@deloitte.co.za

 

Natalie Pilllay

Personal Relationship Officer

+27118065128

npillay@deloitte.co.za

 

Varsha Lutchman

Personal Relationship Officer

+27118065525

vlutchman@deloitte.co.za

 

 

Thato Mphelo

Personal Relationship Officer

082 869 0107

tmphelo@deloitte.co.za

 

Caitlin Carstens

lifeClub

072 841 1402

ccarstens@deloitte.co.za

Cape Town

 Galiema Petersen
Personal Relationship Officer
+27214275631
gpetersen@deloitte.co.za


Lushane Abrahams
Manager
+27214275629
luabrahams@deloitte.co.za

 

 

   

Port Elizabeth

Jane Shearer
Manager
+27413984016
janshearer@deloitte.co.za

 

 

Durban

Jerelynn Jasson
Personal Relationship Officer
+27315607000
jjasson@deloitte.co.za


 

 

Fahrenaaz Mahed

Cape Town and Durban Manager

021 427 5630

fmahed@deloitte.co.za


 

Pretoria

Kgaogelo Masemene
Personal Relationship Officer
+27124820182
kmasemene@deloitte.co.za